Faileo

I will never cheat another full day. I feel awful. My head hurts, I am tired, unmotivated and My skin even feels dirty. It simply is not worth the exchange.
Eat healthy, feel better! It really is true and after a few days it is easy and even enjoyable. I am cooking more and in doing so my whole family is eating more healthy and filling foods. Husband won’t go paleo but he is eating better because I am. It is amazing just by being near someone you can help them to develope healthier habits.

Leave a Reply

