Energy smoothie woot woot

Today was not such a good day on this primal journey of mine. Not only did I skip the gym( I did drive there but was too exhausted to enter) but I over fruited. I supposed it is significantly better than the way I used to eat but it is still a bit of a bummer. I came home and made a primal smoothie it kept me awake AND kept me full.

You will need
A blender
2 TBS avocado
Fresh mint
One cup cold coffee
One frozen banana
1/4 or 1/2 cup of ice
Unsweetend cocoa powder

20121116-234949.jpg

20121116-235001.jpg

20121116-235008.jpg

2 thoughts on “Energy smoothie woot woot

Leave a Reply

